PADI Specialty – Multilevel Diver

W ith PADI Multilevel Diver Specialty you will learn more about dive computers and you will use eRDPML to plan your dives. Thanks to dives computer, you can stay longer in the water, you don’t need to calculate your dive profile anymore.

Price I Booking

PADI Multilevel Diver

฿9 900

  • PADI Multilevel Diver Specialty License

  • PADI Multilevel Diver Specialty Manuel and Dive Table PADI

  • Rental of a full set of scuba diving equipment

  • PADI Instructor (max.4 students to 1 instructor)  
  • 5 dives to a maximum depth of 30 meters

  • Taxi boat transfers

  • Breakfast & Lunch

  • Snacks, drinks and fresh fruits all day


Book Now

Day Trip Itinerary



Days Trip Itinerary I PADI Multilevel diver

King Cruiser is now a famous recreational dive site. It lies at the depth of 32 meters in an upright position. The tip of King Cruiser lies at 15 meters. Till today, the wreck is still pretty much intact although some parts are corroded.

A recommended way for descent is by using the marine line from the surface. It would take you to the car deck from where you would be able to enter safely. Objects that can be spotted are machinery, engine trolley , picnic tables and tyres.

The wreck is covered by soft coral which houses many varieties of fish. Schools of Trevallies, Yellow Snappers, Barracudas, Tunas, Lionfish and Scorpion fish can be spotted especially at the bow. Turtles, Bamboo sharks, the Giant Whale Sharks may be seen as well.

  • 7:30 am – Meeting at your hotel
  • 8:00 am – 9:30 am – Make your way to the King Cuiser with breakfast on board the boat
  • 10:00 am – First dive
  • 11:30 am – Second dive at Shark Point
  • 12:30 pm – Hot Buffet lunch on board, after lunch there is time for snorkeling and sun bathing 
  • 13:30 pm – Third dive at Koh Dok Mai
  • 15:30 pm – Back to Chalong Pier
  • 16:00 pm – Return to Hotel

Why Us ? / Why Phuket ?

  • Great Underwater Visibility

    Hard colorful corals, shipwrecks, marine life observation (turtles)

  • Dive Site Depth - 18 PGM Maximum Depth

    5 dives in sites with 40 meters depth

  • Difficulty

    Easy, for everyone who is at least 10 years old

Program PADI Multilevel Diver Specialty

You have to be at least 12 years old and to be an Open Water Diver to take PADI Multilevel Diver Specialty.
During PADI Multilevel Diver Specialty you will complete two dives. You will use eRDPML to plan your dives and review decompression theory. You’ll plan and execute a two-level and a three-level dives.
Meet us at SSS Phuket, you can sign up for the PADI Multilevel Diver Specialty and schedule the first dive with your PADI instructor. You can start learning by using your multilevel dive planner.
In addition to your scuba diving equipment, you will need a dive computer. Your PADI instructor will help you to choose additional equipment you may need for this specialty.

Continuing Education

The possibilities to continue PADI Multilevel Diver Specialty are: